Thursday, August 10, 2006

Did you ever wonder why it is that you want to spend time with your spouse and they want a home cooked meal? The author of "The Five Love Languages" Dr. Gary Chapman states that you may be having trouble interpreting you partner's love language. Dr. Chapman defines five distinct love languages: Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch. What speaks volumes or means to most to you may be meaningless to your spouse, but Dr. Chapman provides the key to understanding each other's unique needs. Learn to apply the right principles, learn the right language for you spouse and experience true satisfaction and joy in being able to express love and feel truly loved in return.

Comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?